The Vestry is the governing board of the church.  Christ the King’s Vestry includes:  Bob Mansfield, (warden), Tim Sweeney (warden),Jim Blair, Guy Kosonen, Peter Del Rio, Pam Hoveling, Margie Menard, Elbert Rogers, Ryan Basten, Brian Taylor, Beth Veasey.

The Rev. Alison Quin, Rector
(845)687-9414(0ffice)
(845)901-8103 (Cell)
alison@ctkstoneridge.org
Office HoursTu., Wed., Th. 9am-3pm

Bob Mansfield, Warden
(908)642-2899, rcmansfield@me.com

Tim Sweeney
(845)682-9962, tim@nutshellrealty.com

Ryan Basten

(845)901-7369,  rbasten@hvc.rr.com

Jim Blair
(845)687-7196, jamesnblair@gmail.com

Guy Kosonen
(845) 532-6004, guy11957@gmail.com

Peter del Rio
(917)902-0148  peter@dewittfarm.com

Pam Hoveling
(845)38901844, p_kimhov@mac.com

Margie Menard

(845) 688-1518, mmenard@gmail.com

Elbert Rogers
(845) 687-6185, erogersjr@aol.com

Brian Taylor

(845)687-7623, retsub209@gmail.com

Beth Veasey
(845)687-4364, bethndonal@gmail.com